Profiles

Worked with someone within our company but cant remeber there name : - ? ...
Dont worry, we have our whole staff listed!


Jo Ann N. Litwin
jlitwin@litwincastle.com
_____________________________________________________
716.662.2121 ph
_____________
716.662.1733 fax
_____________
716.662.2284 cell

Jo Ann is presently the President of Litwin Castle Insurance Inc of Orchard Park NY.

Jo Ann has 15 years of experience in the insurance industry, having begun her career in the personal Lines Department of the Aetna Insurance Company.
In 1992 she joined Litwin Castle and has served as president of the corporation for six years.

In addition to expertise in all aspects of property and casualty insurance, Jo Ann has extensive knowledge and background in information technology applications as they relate to insurance agency process-automation through her activity in professional organizations such as the Applied Systems Client Network and ACORD, she remains at the forefront of development of new technologies for use in the insurance agency system...


Steven P. McCarville
smccarville@litwincastle.com
_____________________________________________________
716.662.2121 x115 ph
_____________
716.662.1733 fax

Coming Soon...

Lawrence C. Poirier
lpoirier@litwincastle.com
_____________________________________________________
716.662.2121 ph
_____________
716.662.1733 fax

Coming Soon...

Darci K. Cobado
dcobado@litwincastle.com
_____________________________________________________
716.662.2121 ph
_____________
716.662.1733 fax

Coming Soon...

Marcy S. Courtney
mcourtney@litwincastle.com
_____________________________________________________
716.662.2121 ph
_____________
716.662.1733 fax

Coming Soon...

Tracy A. Todaro
ttodaro@litwincastle.com
_____________________________________________________
716.662.2121 ph
_____________
716.662.1733 fax

Coming Soon...

Cheryl Kuzdzal
ckuzdzal@litwincastle.com
_____________________________________________________
716.662.2121 ph
_____________
716.662.1733 fax

Coming Soon...

Litwin Castle, Inc. | 4955 Chestnut Ridge Road | Orchard Park, NY 14127 | 716.662.2121 | 888.662.2121 | fax. 716.662.1733